Upcoming Events

SHARE THIS

Wenatchee Kennel Club Scent Work Trials

Fri, May 17 8:00 AM - Sun, May 19 5:00 PM

Wenatchee Kennel Club Scent Work Trials

Hombres Motorcycle Club

Fri, May 31 8:00 AM - Sun, Jun 02 5:00 PM

Extreme Dwarfanators Wrestling

Fri, May 31 8:00 PM - Fri, May 31 10:00 PM

Eastern Washington Mounted Shooters

Fri, Jun 07 8:00 AM - Sun, Jun 09 5:00 PM

For information contact them on Facebook

Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival

Fri, Jun 14 8:00 AM - Sun, Jun 16 5:00 PM

We are inviting pickers of all ages to an exciting weekend of bluegrass at its best. We believe that means lots of nice folks coming together to share their music and their stories, seeing old friends and making new ones. A weekend where the music never stops...and we don't mean just on stage!

Washington State Rabbit Breeders Convention

Sat, Jun 22 8:00 AM - Sun, Jun 23 5:00 PM

BMW Washington State Riders

Thu, Jun 27 8:00 AM - Sun, Jun 30 5:00 PM

BMW Washington State Riders 48th Annual Cascade Country Rendezvous & Dual Sport Rally

Grand Design RV Rally

Mon, Jul 01 8:00 AM - Sun, Jul 07 5:00 PM

Christian Motorcyclists Association Rally

Tue, Jul 09 8:00 AM - Sun, Jul 14 5:00 PM

Northwest Truck Camper Rally

Wed, Jul 17 8:00 AM - Sun, Jul 21 5:00 PM