Upcoming Events

SHARE THIS

Wenatchee Red Apple Flyers Swap Meet

Sat, Apr 06 10:00 AM - Sun, Apr 07 2:00 PM

NCW Prospectors Gold Treasure and More Show

Sat, Apr 13 8:00 AM - Sun, Apr 14 5:00 PM

Hot Rodzz Espresso - 4th Annual Spring Opener Car & Motorcycle Show

Sat, Apr 13 10:00 AM - Sat, Apr 13 4:00 PM

4-H Demonstration Day

Wed, Apr 24 8:00 AM - Wed, Apr 24 6:00 PM

This year there are two dates from which to choose a time to do your demonstration. They are July 16 and August 4. Demonstrations will be scheduled between 6 pm and 9 pm each day. They will be held at the Chelan County Fairgrounds.

Two Rivers Medieval Faire

Sat, Apr 27 10:00 AM - Sun, Apr 28 6:00 PM

Go back in time to the Ireland of 1363 at the Two Rivers Medieval Faire. Watch Jousting, meet Knights & Ladies, talk to Ogres & Fairies, shop the Medieval Market, try your hand at Archery and enjoy Musicians, Dancers & Storytellers. Don't forget the Pirates! Family fun for all ages! New location and new name, formerly the Wenatchee Valley Renaissance Faire.

WIT Camp out

Thu, May 16 8:00 AM - Sun, May 19 5:00 PM

Wash-I-Bagos and the Fraser Valley Explorers (our wonderful Canadian neighbors) invite you to join us for the 2018 Washington State WIT Rally (formerly called the Northwest Regional Rally at the Chelan County Fairgrounds (5700 Wescott Dr.) in Cashmere, WA.

Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation Banquet

Sat, May 18 4:30 PM - Sat, May 18 10:00 PM

4-H & FFA Animal Weigh In

Sat, Jun 01 8:00 AM - Sat, Jun 01 9:00 PM

This year there are two dates from which to choose a time to do your demonstration. They are July 16 and August 4. Demonstrations will be scheduled between 6 pm and 9 pm each day. They will be held at the Chelan County Fairgrounds.

Hombres Motorcycle Club

Sat, Jun 01 8:00 AM - Sun, Jun 02 5:00 PM

Coyote Offroad Motorcycle Club - River to Ridge

Sat, Jun 01 8:00 AM - Sun, Jun 02 5:00 PM