Upcoming Events

SHARE THIS

4-H & FFA Animal Weigh In

Sat, Jun 01 8:00 AM - Sat, Jun 01 9:00 PM

This year there are two dates from which to choose a time to do your demonstration. They are July 16 and August 4. Demonstrations will be scheduled between 6 pm and 9 pm each day. They will be held at the Chelan County Fairgrounds.

Hombres Motorcycle Club

Sat, Jun 01 8:00 AM - Sun, Jun 02 5:00 PM

Coyote Offroad Motorcycle Club - River to Ridge

Sat, Jun 01 8:00 AM - Sun, Jun 02 5:00 PM

Eastern Washington Mounted Shooters

Fri, Jun 07 8:00 AM - Sun, Jun 09 5:00 PM

Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival

Fri, Jun 14 8:00 AM - Sun, Jun 16 5:00 PM

We are inviting pickers of all ages to an exciting weekend of bluegrass at its best. We believe that means lots of nice folks coming together to share their music and their stories, seeing old friends and making new ones. A weekend where the music never stops...and we don't mean just on stage!

Goldwing Touring Association Rally

Fri, Jun 28 8:00 AM - Sun, Jun 30 5:00 PM

Northwest Elks RV Association Rally

Thu, Jul 11 8:00 AM - Sun, Jul 14 5:00 PM

GWRRA - Washington District Rally

Thu, Jul 18 8:00 AM - Sun, Jul 21 5:00 PM

4-H Demonstration Day

Thu, Jul 25 8:00 AM - Thu, Jul 25 6:00 PM

This year there are two dates from which to choose a time to do your demonstration. They are July 16 and August 4. Demonstrations will be scheduled between 6 pm and 9 pm each day. They will be held at the Chelan County Fairgrounds.

WSTA - Summer Rendezvous

Fri, Aug 09 8:00 AM - Sun, Aug 11 5:00 PM

Summer Rendezvous