Upcoming Events

SHARE THIS

NCW Prospectors Gold Treasure and More Show

Sat, Apr 04 9:00 AM - Sun, Apr 05 4:00 PM

Wenatchee Red Apple Flyers Swap Meet

Sat, Apr 04 10:00 AM - Sun, Apr 05 2:00 PM

Cashmere Chamber of Commerce Annual Auction & Recognition Dinner

Fri, May 01 5:30 PM - Fri, May 01 9:30 PM

Cashmere Chamber of Commerce Annual Auction & Recognition Dinner

Pacific Northwest Fun-A-Bagos

Thu, May 14 8:00 AM - Sun, May 17 5:00 PM

Pacific Northwest Fun-A-Bagos

Clockum Chapter Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation Banquet

Sat, May 16 4:30 PM - Sat, May 16 9:30 PM

Eastern Washington Mounted Shooters

Fri, Jun 12 8:00 AM - Sun, Jun 14 5:00 PM

For information contact them on Facebook

Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival

Fri, Jun 19 8:00 AM - Sun, Jun 21 5:00 PM

We are inviting pickers of all ages to an exciting weekend of bluegrass at its best. We believe that means lots of nice folks coming together to share their music and their stories, seeing old friends and making new ones. A weekend where the music never stops...and we don't mean just on stage!

Goldwing Touring Association Rally

Thu, Jun 25 8:00 AM - Sun, Jun 28 5:00 PM

For information call: (206) 852-2625 or (206) 854-9341.

Washington State Elks Rally

Thu, Jul 09 8:00 AM - Sun, Jul 12 5:00 PM

BMW Washington State Riders 48th Annual Cascade Country Rendezvous & Dual Sport Rally

Thu, Jul 16 8:00 AM - Sun, Jul 19 5:00 PM

BMW Washington State Riders 48th Annual Cascade Country Rendezvous & Dual Sport Rally